THE FACULTY COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

1977 - 78

Clarence A. Bell, Chairperson At-Large Representative - 1978 Mechanical Engineering (2-3563)

Margaret Wilson, Vice Chairperson At-Large Representative - 1979 HPER - Women's Gym (2-3361)

Roland Smith, Secretary Arts & Sciences Representative - 1978 Political Science (2-2993)

Panze Kimmel At-Large Representative - 1978 College of Education (2-2386)

Max Manley Education Representative - 1978 College of Education (2-2390)

Monty Strauss At-Large Representative - 1978 Mathematics (2-2583)

Jacquelin Collins At-Large Representative - 1978 History (2-3761)

Charles Burford At-Large Representative - 1978 Industrial Engineering (2-3401)

Cliff Keho At-Large Representative -1979 Civil Engineering (2-3523)

Otto Nelson At-Large Representative -1979 History (2-3753) George Tereshkovich Argiculture Representative - 1979 Plant & Soil Science (2-2837)

Darrell Vines Engineering Representative - 1979 Electrical Engineering (2-3536)

Charles Wade Business Adm. Representative - 1979 Business Administration (2-3196)

Dale W. Davis At-Large Representative - 1979 English (2-2507)

Gary Elbow At-Large Representative -1980 Geography (2-3838)

Richard McGowan At-Large Representative - 1980 Music (2-2282)

Neale Pearson At-Large Representative - 1980 Political Science (2-2991)

Elizabeth Sasser At-Large Representative - 1980 Architecture (2-3136)

James R. Eissinger Law School Representative -1980 School of Law (2-3785)

Helen Brittin Home Economics Representative- 1980 Food & Nutrition (2-3047)

John R. Hunter At-Large Representative - 1980 Range & Wildlife Mgmt. (2-2841)

> Faculty Council Office West Wing, Basement, Holden Hall Grace Frazior, secretary (2-3656)

TTU COMMITTEES

FACULTY COUNCIL COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES

Smith, Roland - Chairman Cummins, David Manley, Max Kelly, Joan Tereshkovich, George Vines, Darrel Wade, Charles

Manley, Max (Education)

hand Jockhart Stanlante I. serve

FACULTY COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

·Collins, Jacquelin -	Chairman 1978
(at large) •Burford, Charles - V.	Ch. 1978
(at large)	
*Stewart, William - Se	cretary 1977
(at large) *Cummins, David (Law)	1977
Davis, Kenneth (at la	rge) 1977
Kelly, Joan (Home Ec) McPherson, Clara (at	
Mogan, Joe (at large)	
Terrell, Dahlia (at)	arge) 1977
Bell, Clarence (at la	
Kimmel, Panze (at lar	ge) 1970

Smith, Roland (A&S) 1978 • Strauss, Monty (at large) 1978 Bell, Robert (at large) 1979 Keho, Cliff (at large) 979 Nelson, Otto (at large) 1979 Tereshkovich, George 1979 (AgSci) Vines, Darrel (Engineering) 1979 Wade, Charles (BA) 979 •Wilson, Margaret (at large) 1979

1978

FACULTY DEVELOPMENT LEAVE COMMITTEE

McPherson, Clar	a - Chairwoma	an 1978
Ayoub, Mohamed	1.	1977
Carlson, Richar	1	1977
Cogan, Dennis		1977
Kuethe, Allen J		1977
Bateman, Hal M.	•	1978
Bateman, Hal M. Burnett, John H Cain, Wm. G.	- Political	1978
Cain, Wm. G.	Sci	Nce 1978
		1

Ex-Officio & Non-Voting

None

Rylander, M. Kent	978
Allen, B. L.	979
Ewalt, Robert	979
McLaughlin, Thomas	979
Nevius, John	979
Parker, Harry	979
Sigelman, Lee	979

Copies of Minutes & Reports

President through Vice President of Academic Affairs Executive Committee of Faculty Council

-15-